Introducing Myself - a little bit of me - @ugazin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I am DIANORE UGAZ, of Venezuelan nationality, the third of six brothers and mother of three children for whom I have fought and given them the best of me.

I am new to this social network, I like everything related to nature and I believe in my God Jehovah above all things.

I love helping people as long as it does not hurt me, being clear that in life there is more happiness in giving than in receiving and as I always go after happiness I struggle to reach it.

I help others to get it above all when they feel emotionally affected, I like to have a positive attitude towards things and to get out of the bad things that happen to me, I do not like to hold a grudge since that keeps the heart hurt and do not allow good feelings to sprout that the bitterness arrives , and prevents happiness.

Regarding the work part I like any job that helps me develop as a person so when they spoke to me about this social network I am interested, so I get to know it through my son @eesu03 and my daughter-in-law @kts and I think it can help me to continue to develop in me a perfect world within my imagination and at the same time to make it known to other people through paintings, drawings that are the product of the mind, of the imagination, of realities that are not contemplated and of the creation that It surrounds us, always taking into account that if they are done with love many things are achieved since love never fails and is the greatest feeling that a human being can have.

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steem, @ugazin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @ugazin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @ugazin. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80