First of all, introduction

In as much as I don't want to get the award for the laziest steemian, I sure do know I deserve the award for being overly lazy on this platform.

I've been on this platform for 7 months now, and this is my introduction.
Thanks to my girls @datibomchick and @Biljed, for putting me on the know. I appreciate you girls a lot.
Hello steemians, I can't postpone this forever, it's true what they say, better late than never.

My name is Ufakobong King Solomon, otherwise known as Ufakking Solomon. I'm from Ikono Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State. I'm a final year student of Accounting in the University of Uyo.
Although I'm currently pursuing a B.sc in Accounting I'm very talented and passionate about writing. As a matter of fact, I can't go a day without writing, yeah, it's that serious.

I'm 21, the 4th child out of 7 children, my parents are both teachers and my father is a clergy. I've had the strictest upbringing.

I'm an ambivert. I could spend about 2 weeks or more indoors, reading, writing, watching movies and surfing the internet, on the other hand, I could stay out all night partying, it all depends on my mood and the atmosphere.

I'm a social media freak. LoL. This is not a joke, though I'm toning down as I grow (or so I believe), there was a time I was practically living on social media, had accounts on every platform, as long as it had a "sign up" drop box.

I have a novel published on wattpad(Repercussions by Ufakking Solomon) and on Goodreads America. I have one award for being the best writer in University of Uyo. (my school).

Apart from writing, I'm a terrific dancer, a good cook, great scrabble player and all round book lover.

I believe in God, I'm a Methodist by birth. Though I've been heartbroken twice, I do believe in love, (I'm yet to find the one). I value my friends above everything. I'm Leo (08/08).

I already feel my introduction is too long, so let's wrap this up by saying, I'm overly excited to be on this platform, and I look forward to sharing all my stories and articles here. I barely even have followers as I write this but I'm an optimist, I know damn well my followers will grow, I only wish those I've followed could follow me back.
Thanks for the opportunity to introduce myself.

Lest I forget, my nickname is Sally, my best color is yellow and I wear glasses. IMG-20180128-WA0028.jpgIMG_7856.jpgPhotoGrid_1507899812805.pngPhotoGrid_1501572420581.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome

Hey Ufakobong King Solomon ! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the warm reception @alketcecaj

Great post ! Keep up the rhythm ;-)

Bosslady.... Let's see that writer side of you here.

And my chief blogger is here... Welcome dear... Nice way of reviving ur page 😂😂😂😂

Lol, thanks sweetheart, all accolades in place. 😂

@ufakobong Welcome! Very cool introduction posts! I am looking forward to your upcoming posts!

Thanks @vitaundich. I just followed you.

Welcome to steemit Sally, you are on the right track.

Thanks for all your help girlieee

Wellcome Sally :) nice pictures and what a interesing live you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73