Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! my name is Uduak Edet and I’m a writer probably because I am not a talker.

Writing scares me every now and then yet I find myself creeping back to it like a bird finding its way back home. Whether it is my thought provoking articles on parenting, lifestyle, business or simply telling stories, writing gives me power to create and impart knowledge. I’m also usually at peace with myself whenever I write and that’s why I look forward to exploring this platform with you all. So please be nice to me because I love making friends too.
on corr.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Hello Uduak

@wdywriter to recover your account on this link:

https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1

Hey Uduak! You are welcome on Steemit!

Welcome @udywriter.

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

welcome @udy .
looking forward to read more of your post.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Welcome on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16