#ulog9:photo introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_15310284523263596.jpg
Hi Everyone!!

I’ve been on Steemit for a few months now and it’s all been very educational and exciting. I think the possibilities for this platform are really huge and I’m excited to be making it a big part of my life and career. Thank you all for your support and encouragement so far!!
FB_IMG_15310285121071667.jpg
and I also think it’ll be a great platform to share my photo etc, I’ve decided to jump in and do a proper photos introduction!!

I grew up in Nigeria, Australia… and was very fortunate to be exposed to lots of art, creativity and expression in the culture there.
FB_IMG_15308979892565387.jpg
Africa has such an incredible cafe culture (many of the awesome cafes popping up in the US etc now are Nigeria-owned or Nigeria-inspired!)—so growing up I spent lots of time writing poetry, lyrics and journaling in cafes… sipping on delicious drinks and eating insanely delicious food! This is one of my favorite pastimes to this day, so you can expect to see a lot more posts about cafes and amazing food! I also think working in cafes is really good for productivity, so I’m sure I’ll be sharing some thoughts about that at some point.
Me &a a friend
FB_IMG_15310284983790076.jpg
FB_IMG_15310284247669665.jpg
pxl12wvbtyt3d2azqgq6.gif
Thanks to steemit
Thanks to @udokon for his support
All in One Last Line 1.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @udysam! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @udysam!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

@udysam you are welcome to steem community..

Hey girl, you are cute in blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44