INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF

Hi everyone I'm Uduak Anthony. I'm a native of Anua-Offot in Uyo L.G.A, Akwa Ibom State. I'm a product of University of Port Harcourt where i bagged a Bachelor of science degree and a Masters of Science degree in Human Physiology.
I'm an astute academic endowed with enviable research skills and have a keen passion for knowledge. I was introduced to Steemit by my friends @ungest and @Utomobong and really hope steemite will pay off for me because I have really heard a lot of positive testimonies about it.
DESCRIPTION OF MYSELF
I'm about 5.7ft tall, dark in complexion and a lover of professional football and a devout fan of Chelsea football club. I love food although i won't say I'm glutonous but I like food especially our traditional delicacies like Ekpang Nkuquo and Afang soup with correct fufu and bush meat. I like honest, kind, patient and humble people and haste pride and arrogance. I served in Ekiti State during my youth Service and learnt a lot a about the Yoruba Culture. I discovered the Yorubas are very hard working, intelligent and hospitable people my experience with them has endeared me to them and I hope to visit other places in Nigeria as well.
RELIGION
Although I'm a bit flexible when it comes to religion I remain a christian and a staunch member of Living Faith Church. I'm not discriminatory to my moslem brothers I believe we are all one despite our religious divide.
MUSIC
I love soft music especially classical music, blues and country classic.
BOOKS
I am an ardent reader of philosophical books and a bit of annointed books from annointed authors.
SPORT
Like i mentioned earlier I have a very strong passion for professional football. A chelsea fan and i am also a lover of chess game.
HOBBY
I like reading and love to travel and wish to travel out of the shores of Nigeria someday to see the world.
PASSION
I love science in all its entirety. My ideologies and philosophies are centered on scientific principles that is to say that before anything is accepted by generality and becomes a fact it must have undergone thorough emperical evaluation.
I am also passionate about helping people especially the less previleUD2.jpgge.
GROWING UP
I grew up in the city of Port Harcourt. Went to Y.W.C.A Nursery and Primary school. later attended Greenfield's Academy and Finally University of Port Harcourt. While in my primary and secondary school i was the best in athletic activities like the 400meters race, long jump and high jump. In secondary school i was second to none in terms of academic performance.
FRIENDS
My buddies are Utomobong, Inimfon, David, Ubongabasi and Sister Blessing. They have shown much love and care. And what I like most about them is their humility, wisdom and sense of humour.UD2.jpg
PLACE TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY THIS YEAR
On my birthday i need to visit motherless babies home. Snap with the children, cut my cake with them and bless their lives.
ASPIRATIONUD2.jpg
I hardly give up on my dreams and intend to be a physician and to also pursue a Ph.D in Neurophysiology in future.
FINALLY
I wished to serve God with all my strength for that is the whole duty of man!()

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @uduakanthony! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi nice to meet you i'm new here trying to know how things work thanks so much one love

Welcome to the community boss @uduakanthony!!
Steem on

wow thanks Dave u really are the best i ll eternally be grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51