Hello, I'm Udo from germany and I want to start now at steemit to post over chess and stockexchangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I'm Udo from Germany, work in IT and my hobbies are chess, swimming, travelling and stock exchange. I tried to put some blogs here, but feedback was not much, so my good school friend, we both are since many years out of school, but was on same school Jan gave me advice to start again with the introduceyourself-Post and so I do this now. I started with a sample depot for stock exchange and I will after break with new motivation try to bet the stock exchange with this depot. Because I'm from Germany I take the german stock exchange index "DAX" as reference.
Also I want to write over my chess club, whom I founded in 2012 in my village, after I was more than 25 years in 5 different chess clubs. So I hope that now I can get more feedback and I try my best to speak about interesting topics arround chess, stock exchange and also more…

Sort:  

hey Willkommen bei Steemit schön das du hier bist ich geb dir ein Follow als unterstützung.

Hey there! Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing what you do here. Writing about chess would be an awesome addition to the platform - and it would be great if you could add a few pictures as you tell us those stories. Best of luck with everything and see you around. :) @lilyraabe

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time

Welcome to the SteemIt World. Really like that you put double effort into your introduction post by posting twice, once in German and again in English. Something you might think about is doing a dual-language post. There are many who do this and it really helps get people to notice. One person I know does it in columns; left side English and the right side in another language.

So happy you could make it here and become part of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71