Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Udemeabasi Udeme Ekong, I'm male and I hail from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I have BS.c Marketing from the prestigious University of Uyo, Nigeria. I also possess Diploma Degree in Information technology and Desktop publishing. I am technology savvy individual, I am making plans to set up a blog so that I can practice digital marketing effectively.

I love writing, reading, instructing among others. I have penchant for digital and internet activities, I spent 40% percent of my 24 hours on digital and internet activities. Writing is one of my hobbies that I cherish so much because it interplays with my introvert lifestyle. When I'm in solitude, I rumminate on the events happening around me and one thing will lead to another, an article is drafted. I'm not a proficient writer though but I'm involve in some writing forums such as writers digest and I believe that with time I'll be impeccable. I also wish to mingle with individuals on this platform that will make me become a professional writer.

I am a IMG_20171027_145331.jpgChristian and also a patriotic citizen of my country Nigeria. I love so many things as regulated by my temperament, I love football, cars, singing, academics, research among other things. I love reading and writing about these things. I don't like being a high flyer or team leader except when necessary but I love being the best team player or the play maker. I prefer making others to actualize their goals. I do not like fake life, arrogance, cooking and others.

I am a marketing graduate and I choose Digital marketing to be my career focus. Digital marketing is centered on content development. The Content development is basically achieved by creating the content, driving traffic to the content through SEO, SEA, Email marketing, Social media marketing etc. Content creation is very essential to digital marketing success.
I am grateful to steemit community for accepting me, I love you all. I believe that steemit will provide the opportunity for me to become a great content writer. The articles I will read here will enlarge my reservoir of knowledge. I promise to play by the rules of steemit and also to be a resourceful member.
Thank you @emmanueladam91 for bringing me to steemit.‪+234 818 209 2292‬ 20161118_234529.jpg

Thank You all, much Love.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, upvoted and followed!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Hi Udemeabasi, welcome :)

Congratulations @udemeabasi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49