You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit or how I made a classic "introduce me" post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I love you intro.
I love when you say,

How to accidentally dislocate your knee in front of a guy the first night you meet and STILL get a text back

You are "that" expert girl :P
I watched The Office, I think few times. Me and my roomie :P
I live in Phili, not far from where you live.
I hope you make big on your NYC dream.
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Sort:  

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41