You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎇 Confessions of an idiot 🙏

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dude!
You are into things! I can't judge them good or bad. But you are.
You have that innate ability in your expression. free flowing of your words.
I just loved that.
Quite obvious, when you said

'll also dabble in my creativity; short stories, articles and music

I'm glad that you finally found this place.
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comment. Really means a lot to me. See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25