You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post! [@cryptogirl2017]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello cryptogirl2017!
Even I have been in the crypto world for two months. I missed the early ride boat. But, as they say:
"Better late than never"

Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Sort:  

Thank you uday625 for the warm welcome. It's nice to meet someone who is new to the crypto world as well. :) Yes, from what I've seen so far, this is a really friendly community.

Good thing, this is just the begining. I meant the crypo world.
Im hoping one day it would hit trillion dollar market and we get a fair share.
Anyway, thats just future.
I agree! It is a friendly community.
Like to connect with you. Looking for your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64