Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAL9AAAAJGQ4NWEyNTA5LTZkYzMtNGRlYy1iNTI4LTM5ZjY0NmJmMjEyMQ.jpg

Hi Steemit,

I'm Davide and i'm Italian guy ( Near Milan).
I'm system engeneer and network engeneer on Telecommunication company in Italy, So if you have any question for Computer, server, software, language programming or anything like that you can ask me and i answer asap :)

I'm interested about crypto world ( blockchain, mining and trading) :)

Thanks to all :)

Bye!

Sort:  

hi davide,

Welcome to steemit.

Good to know you are a systems engineer....will be asking you some questions soon.

Following you now.

Hi, If you need help contact me and i hope i can help you :)

Bye :)

Welcome to steemit. Have fun here. This is a great community😊 Good luck

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26