Hi Steemit Community! This is my first blog in my entire live and first of all I would like to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First of all ...
I've been thinking about running a little blog for a while, but I've never come to that. There were several reasons for this. For one, I never really had time, and second, I did not really know what to write.
When I heard about Steemit, I was not really impressed.
But when I got myself a small overview of the platform and its contents, I was impressed.
It is just like Twitter, just with a lot of quality content.
So at that time, I decided to do what I had long been planning on Steemit.

What are my interests?
I am interested in a lot of things. That's probably why blogs come from very different areas.
But baiscally, one can say that I am particularly interested in two areas.
One of the main area is computer science. Yes I'm very interested in computer science.
There will surely be blogs about popular or general computer topics, where I will be more specific about certain things and try to compress even more complex topics and describe each of them comprehensibly.
Since I myself am a software developer, but also interested in topics such as cryptography, network security and penetration tests, it will not be very difficult for me to write about a wide range of topics.
For software developement I will probably uploud a few speedcodes to DTube, where I show how to programm FlappyBird, for example.

The second thing I'm really interested in is science.
Again, I could wirte also here about a huge environment.
But also with this topic I am interested in three things special.
There would be space, physics or quantum physics and artificial intelligence.
In particular, I will probably report on the space flight.
Space Flight

Space Flight

How many times will I blog something?
Unfortunately, I can not say that, because I do not have enough time to upload something every day. But sometimes I have a lot of time, so I guess it will probably upload something more.

So I hope I presented myself decently here.
Maybe there is one or the other, who is also interested in these topics.
I hope I have a great time here and of course it would be great if Steemit continues to grow.

Kind Regards UbuLin

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...

welcome to the platform :D from a fellow programmer

Thank you, jsonkidd, it's nice to hear that there are other people here who are passionate about it ;D

welcome to Steemit

You can follow my blog @noxite and even give me upvote :) do not forget to follow me ;))

Have fun :)

Thanks noxite, your blogs look quite interesting

Welcome to steemit.
Check out my blog if you like and follow @joepike
I will follow back.

Welcome to #steemit, you'll love it ! @ubulin

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
If you like art, you can follow my blog @celinalage.art and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Congratulations @ubulin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67