Get free 0.07 SBD to 0.10SBD(+SP) for posting quality content and a chance to win 1 SBD

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Are you suffering to get visibility even after having good quality content? People who can invest big are currently using voting bots to increase their visibility. I'm not against them, to be honest I have used them. Because I had quality content and I wanted to get visibility. But the problem is for people who can't invest so much in the beginning find it difficult to make any earnings from a quality post, which leads to them opting out of Steemit!

I like to see people with good quality content succeeding in this eco system. So I'm here with a opportunity for you to receive upvote from me for your quality content.

Send in flat 0.05 SBD to @ubfitzone, and I will upvote your post with 100% steem power(worth 0.07SBD).

steemitvote.PNG

My voting power at this point will give you 0.07 SBD is shown below, courtesy to https://steemnow.com

ubfitzone.PNG

And not only that, in order to promote quality content in the steem it community, I will be giving away 1 SBD to one of the quality post every week and I will announce that in weekly winners post(I will need to receive minimum of 40 nomination posts from different users per week for giveaway).

To nominate your post, send 0.05SBD to @ubfitzone and send your post's URL as memo. You will get an upvote worth >=0.07SBD within 48hours.

Remember, if we determine that you have plagiarized your content , you won't receive vote and won't be considered for future upvotes.

Every Sunday we will announce the winner of 1 SBD for their quality content contribution to the steemit community as a giveaway! In order for you to be eligible for give away you have to nominate yourself by sending 0.05 SBD with your post link as memo(you will receive $0.07 worth vote) So you won't be spending any money overall.

Capture.PNG

Thank you, I hope to see many quality content getting a chance to earn via this platform and able to contribute more back to society via good content.

And don't forget to vote for all good content that you see in this steem it community. Lets work as a team and improve this platform to give every good author a chance to develop and stay here for long termIMG_0795.jpg

Regards,
@ubfitzone

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

This is a nice initiative.

Welcome to Steem, @ubfitzone!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Great, just what I was waiting for. I stopped posting for a while because my posts were not getting to where I'd want them to

great thank you

A great idea for the newbie on steemit i think this is an information thanks so much nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77