My life story

Starting from the begining when i dreamed about the the things I don’t have in my life
i was a average student didn’t manage to get good grades even i try my level best.my mom was worry about my studies a time came i lost my most loved one they passed away in a road accident.
image
That was the thoughest time in life i use to do night shifts to meet my high school fees i tried to sucide twice and thought about it thousand times when i need my loved ones no one stood with me.
I managed to get admission in the engineering college i did night shifts and did college in morning without having proper sleeps i keep on working hard now i managed to get graduate.
image
Moral: never give up doesn’t matter the circumstances
image
My Ninja image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47