Yahoo! Welcome to myself

Hello! Guys,
No one is here for welcome me. Its seem to be bad but anyways !

I openly introduce my self, my name is UBAID SHAHID and simply i am not a terrorist!!!
Oooh yeah what are you thinking about yeah obviously m not LoL....

  • I am from Pakistan, my age is just 22 years and i am a business student.

  • i am doing my bachelor and its being my last year

  • m not intrested in doing post, blogging or other but here i go

  • i think it gonna be awsome if you guys appraise me and motivate me to do so

  • In short m single , i came single and one day will be gone single no doubt. Isn't funny ??

  • well i say it all now its your turn tell me about you and introduce your self

And once again Huuuuurrraaahhh !!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome Ubaid! Upvoted.

Hurrraahh thank you buddy

Hello bro...nice intro...welcome to steemit...

Thank you bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55