Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend,
On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to all the steemians
Introduce, my name MURDANI usually my friends call me dani, residing in Indonesia, right in the area of ​​Aceh, image

Sort:  

Hello Dani! you should fit right in as Aceh is carving out its own little slice of Steemit! :) I wish you much success in this New Year. :) Tip: Since you are from there, you might want to add Aceh as a tag as you are allowed five tags per post.

Oke, thank you for information

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you for information

Selamat datang di steemit. Menjadi awal yang baik @uangna .

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn rewards and friendship for you more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Jeut chit adak ka teulat nyeh?

Pioh bang mur , 😁😀😁😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70