My IdentitysteemCreated with Sketch.


Hello fellow Steemians, my name is Tzar Chisom Oluigbo , I am a graduate of architecture from the university of Nigeria, I learnt about steemit from @ogochukwu.

I am Singer/songwriter/guitarist/spoken-word poet. I would love to contribute to the growth of this platform in my own way.

Word are powerful, but the ability to paint pictures with it is more amazing.It is a great honor to connect with amazing writers like myself.

Thank you all for reading, I would be open to any advice from older steemians.

Powering up all the way.

Sort:  

Nice to see more members from Nigeria! Welcome!

Gracias hermana. I look forward to more here....

Hello @tzarchisom ☺️ welcome, it really is pretty dope here!

You can express a lot here, then. Welcome!

hello @tzarchisom welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome @tzarchisom
It is nice to meet Nigerian guy in Korea.

Welcome to Steemit !

Its an honour! Gracias..

Welcome to Steemit @tzarchisom :)

Welcome @tzarchisom You'll fit riht in here I'm sure. Post, vote, resteem, follow, comment. Mange your rewards well ( I see you are aware of powering up already). Have fun being here on the best social media platform on the net.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64