Tyrion Lannister at your service

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The only way to deal with an unfree world is to become so absolutely free that your very existence is an act of rebellion - Albert Camus



I feel steemit serving it's true purpose in creating a community that is well beyond the conventional censorship and restrictions. To that end, I am starting my journey here.

I am fed up with the fake news I read, the click baits I see, the policing that's happening around the true content on centralized websites, it is time that should change!


I read some of the quality and thoughtful content over here since last few days and am happy there exists a healthy community despite the FUD on decentralized notions. I will try my best to share whatever knowledge and experience that I posses, through my posts to strengthen the steemit community.

P.S: I am a huge fan of Tyrion and hope he serves his kingdom wisely. Looking forward..

Sort:  

Welcome! We're all glad to have you here :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85