Bark Bark, Tye Dye here introducing here (Introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi ya'll, I'm Tye Dye, and yes, I am a dog...Italian Greyhound to be specific!!

Where to start? Here I guess... I just turned one on March 24th, so technically, I am still a pup! Please take it easy on me while I learn this platform! I am not neutered, Yes, I still have ballz to lick, and I do as often as I can because I can. All of my shots are up-to-date, so nothing to fear as far as rabies goes! I'm not the usual small dog that barks like crazy at any little thing, I save my vicious barking for new people that have never been here before! I'm just not an idiot about it!!

Some of my hobbies are chasing the two cats that live here with me, Playing with the butt load of cat and dog toys laying around everywhere. I like to rough house with my owners, they push me around and, well, they try to push me around. It's fun, I am too quick for them so they can barely catch me and i get my little love bites in and they get so pissed cuz they cant catch me!!! I can get a little rough with them if they don't want to play, they let me nibble a couple times b4 yelling at me to stop...its all fun though, I usually bring back a toy then they throw it.... just fun dog stuff here!@!

I'm not 100% house trained, my owners kids' are pretty inconsistent with taking me out, so I just do my business on the puppy pads all through the house... My owners are a single father of three with an absent momma, he does pretty good with the limited resources he has...very good man!@#

In my spare time I like laying around licking my ballz, again...because I can!@ I am a 420 friendly pooch, My owners have a special room for smoking and its one of my favorite. I occasionally smoke some second hand cannabis smoke and it aids in my laying around or sometimes, horse play with the cats!!! Then comes the munchies, its so funny watching them guys go to town on their munchies...best part is all the scraps I get from them dropping some all the time, so I get my munch on too!@#

I can do a couple commands, my favorite is walking on my hind legs, the owners get a kick out of it, especially when they get me to go in circles. For whatever reasons, it makes them crack the f*** up.

Ok, what this dog plans on doing here is to have fun and hopefully provide some folks with some entertainment while learning the ins and outs of Steemit! Thanks for having me!

Peace Bark Bark
Tye Dye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tyedye2! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @tyedye2 :)

Thank you!

I am so happy that you are here, tyedye2! Wish you a very prosper journey here on Steemit! Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @tyedye2!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Thank you, and I already started using the SteemPlus extension! Nice work!

@tyedye2, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for the upvote and follow!!

Welcome to steemit @tyedye2. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for the welcome and the pointers for me to read!

Hey @tyedye2! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58