T-W-Y

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

TWY? What is this TWY lol..?
... Err How do I say it?
Its actually T-R-Y but TWY sounds more LIT.
I believe that if i work really hard and TWY, I'll smile in the end :)
If you actually say TWY out really loud, you'll end up smilling. Haha.

Therefore i chose the name TWY.

About me:

Like life's pretty hard these days, working a corporate job from day to night, endless paper work, long tiring travels and stuff. Seems like I'm going no where in life.

BUT I HAVE A STRONG BELIEVE AND HUNGER TO TWY!!!!

I'm thinking of starting a business, in the food & beverage industry. Haha, like when i was a kid, my first ambition was to be a chef. But somehow that changed because i studied to hard during highschool. Recently, I realized that all my studying and effort isn't gonna make me rich, Like when i apply for jobs, most don't even care. I get rejected so often. People turned their backs on me.

Oh wells, but...
Early this year, Crypto got into me. It sorts keep me dreaming and believing that the possibilities can be endless if I actually TWY. Like i hope to be rich and successful someday (Cliche but yea...) (everyone too ) and I think this industry is the place to be to achieve that goal.

And HI STEEMIT!!

Anyways, I've been investing in the stock market ever since I was 15 and i strongly believe that my investing skills can somewhat be applied to Crypto. But oh wells, there're so many "Crypto Analyst" these days.. Would I be different and successful? Who know's I'll just TWY to find out :)

Other than that, I plan to post random stuff about life as I strongly believe everything happens for a reason. Like something would actually lead to another. Connected, linked and powerful.

Just like the Blockchain :)

Thanks for reading my first post ever!
TWY

twy.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @twy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Omg, just woke up. Good morning,

Thanks for the upvote and info! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44