Hey Steemit - ßears is back - The introduction to my Blog

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171106_115910.jpg

Hey

my name is Florian, but you can call me ßears
I am from Germany, 19 years old and I love cryptocurrencies.

I got into them a little more than 1 year ago and slowly tumbled down the rabbit hole.
in the beginning, I was looking for investments, I had a small loan of 1k from, which is not a lot of money and was searching for something that has a lot of potentials. If I kept my first portfolio I would have over 500k from my initial investment, but this is just one of the ways I could have gotten rich.

This is my second account on Steemit, I lost my first one due to me resetting my computer without backing up my password. Back then I had a lot of fun and great dreams about me writing stuff on here in the future. After that accident I always kind of had a hate-love relationship with Steemit.

I hate Steemit because I lost my account
I love Steemit because it is awesome

I see a lot of potential in Steemit, more than ever actually and whenever I meet a creative person I tell them about steemit and how they can use their content to get some steem.

I will use Steemit as my public dairy and post whatever I want, whenever I want, but I especially, in the beginning, will post something at least every other day. I will post about my experience in life, what I have learned, photography, and sometimes some technical analysis.


Who am I ?

I am currently day-trading, while trying to find what I want to do in life. I have always wanted to change the world and make it a better place for everyone, but this isn't as I easy as it sounds. I realized I will have to walk a long way to actually change the world.

The best version of yourself

So, I stumbled across this a few years back, I was thinking about the multiple worlds theory and I realized, that there are most likely unlimited versions of myself. In the beginning, I was shocked by this idea and thought, if I do everything somewhere, why do I have to do anything myself?
Im+batman_370cfc_4231492.jpg

Someday it dawned upon me, if I want to have the best possible life, I will have to take the best possible actions in every situation.
This means for me:

1. accept, learn, forgive

The mind is really interesting, I think about it, kind of like a problem-solving machine. You give it thoughts as input and it will give you actions you can take to solve the problem. But this whole machinery is not working if you are stuck in the past.
If you do not manage to accept what has happened, you will always be traumatized by it.
If you do not learn from what happened, you will never grow out of it.
If you do not forgive, you will never move on.

2. Mindset

I learned this by playing League of legends, I used to be a high elo league player and the most important thing I took away from it, is if you master yourself, you can master anything.
The key thing to learning is to realize you are making mistakes and changing yourself accordingly instead if blaming the world for it.
In my everyday life, I see a lot of People complain about all kinds of things, there are even some people that just cannot stop complaining. Interesting is, the more people complain, the more they have to complain about. This is because instead of spending the time to fix the actual problem, those kinds of people tend to find all kinds of crazy reasons why things are not working out.
change-your-mindset.jpg

3. Being who you are supposed to be

Life gives all kind of opportunities and we can not take all of them. But what we have to realize is that, if you look back at things that happened, you will most of the time find opportunities you didn't take. Those opportunities could have made you a better and stronger person, but they are gone now.
Instead of thinking too much about what should have been, you always need to look forward into what will be.
Thinking about opportunitys, that could be and how you can get stronger and better from them.
IMG_20170811_201157.jpg
I hope you will bear with me on my journey to greatness and success

See you soon

~ Bears

#introduceyourself


My first steemit account : https://steemit.com/@onecane/
image source:
mindset: http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=172052&picture=change-your-mindset
many worlds meme : weknowmemes.com

Sort:  

Hi. Top intro post und ich enke du hast ein gutes mindset um
deine Ziele umzusetzen!
Grüße

Dankeschön! Freut mich das der Post dir gefällt.
Grüße zurück

re welcome auf steemit. ich komme auch aus hessen und wohne zur zeit in kelkheim :-)

Cool, das ist ja direkt um die Ecke

Hey Florian, willkommen be Steemit. Super das auch immer mehr deutsche User mitmachen! Ich drücke mal "Follow" bei dir :-)

Partition is bad. But whatever is past is past. We have only to look to the future.

- Mahatma Gandhi

hi i am also new here
follow me and i will follow you back
upvote me back

keep a copy of the passwords =) i write them down, put in multiple email, ect...
Hope you have a great year! looking forward for great post =)

thank you! Nice idea, I will keep some copies around. ✌

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @twobears to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46