GREETINGS! I AM A NEWCOMER, I'M UNDER YOUR CARE :)

Hello Everyone! Someone introduced steemit to me and now here I am, so let me introduce myself.
My name is Seny but some call me "Twitty", my name originates from the Catalan wisdom known as "Seny" - calmness and being sure, a neurotic kind of person. I am 17 years old turning 18 this year. I am from the Philippines, simply Filipina and my not so big family.
We are 8 in the family ofcourse including my mom and dad. I love taking photos of myself because I love seeing how I react in different places and landscapes. I really believe that the place's atmosphere and "vibe" greatly affects a person's mood and behavior.

21366742_1449883228432678_1132768976688178487_o.jpg

I also love drawing 2 Dimensional characters "anime" that is popular in japan. I'm not really that good of an artist but once it's your passion and you're having fun what the harm in it? Please wait for them in my future posts :) I also love to sing classical music because it feels like I'm traveling through time as I sing them. I also sing in our church, I'm a very God fearing person :).

I'm in my senior year of high school and I am currently taking Accountancy and Business Management. But I am an aspiring Soldier and I want to pursue it with all that I've got. "The best way to predict your future is to create it" - Abraham Lincoln. We are the ones who create our own future, the choice is ours the world is our option.

I joined steemit for the sole purpose of sharing my thoughts and experiences, the world is vast and I want to see all the unseen and the most popular sites here on earth and be able to share them all to you. In my current age I might not be able to do so but, nothing is impossible for those who believe (Mark 9:23)

I also love playing guitar, using contemporary christian music as my forte. I am a Christian and am proud of it :).

I also love putting make-up on other people, but I make myself as a tester to see how it looks. I'm not really girly but I try to be as I am really categorized as "female" and physically and instinctively I am. I'm a bit boyish as when I am still small I always play with my brothers some games that is very physical and sometimes I would end up scraping my knee but I seem to not cry about it but feel happy and just laugh it off looking tough.

As someone new here, I hope that we get along :) and I'll be finishing my introduction with a quote "It doesn't take to be great to start, You just have to start to be great" - Les Brown. God Bless steemians

Sort:  

Hey

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @twittysur . I'm sure you'll enjoy your days here in steemit and you will love to be an active member. stay active and earn more. good luck!

Thank you :) I will God Bless!

Why so serious ?
You should smile more. You have a good smile :)
Welcome to the family.

Hahaha, I might be a bit nervous. Thank you :)

Well, no need to be nervous around here :D

Hi @twittysur welcome to #steemit community
looking forward for more exciting posts from you.
God bless!

Hey @twittysur welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you.
I'm a graphic designer here :)

oh? Thanks! I'm not that good in drawings though ':)

Welcome to steemit @twittysur, if you need help let us know! Good luck!!!

Became friendly and keep steeming :)

Welcome to steemit ma'am! You will enjoy everything here! rooting to read your future post.

Hello Twitty!you are welcome to the community.You must be very intelligent.looking forward to this your blog.All the best in 2018.

Thanks, please.. you flatter me so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43