Self -introduction :Hi,Steemit ! I'm a new comer here to share my everyday life and look for new friends .大家好,我是Steemit 的新人

Hi, steemit friends!

Today I joined this big family with the strong recommendation of my best friend @mrspointm . Here is a photo of us. (I 'm the right one) This picture is taken when we graduated from our college.

亲爱的steemians,今天在我好朋友 @mrspointm的推荐下,我也加入了这个大家庭。下面这张图是我们毕业时候拍的,右边那个是我。

psb.jpg


Now I will give you a brief self -introduction. I'm an energetic and optimistic young mum. I have a lovely daughter (as you can see from the following pictures)

接下来,我作一个简短的自我介绍。我是个精力充沛且乐观的年轻妈妈。我有一个可爱的女儿。(如下图)


I graduated in 2012 from a university. Naturally, I became an English teacher. So far I have been teaching for 6 years. Though low paid, I love this wonderful job!

在2012年,我毕业于一所普通的师范大学。自然地,我就成为了一名英语老师,至今已经6年了。虽然工资较低,但是我热爱这个不错的工作。

IMG_0835.JPG

IMG_0747.JPG

IMG_0836.JPG
(pictures with my students and colleagues)


In my spare time,I like traveling , shopping and eating delicious food. Moreover ,I like playing with my daughter very much.

在闲暇时间,我喜欢旅游、购物和美食。并且我非常喜欢和我女儿一起玩耍。

IMG_0833.JPG

IMG_0762.PNG


In the future, I will share some interesting things with you! Hope you have a good day!

IMG_0757.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome

Thanks for your support ✌️✌️😁😁

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Ok. I followed you. Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Thanks for your support☺️☺️😘

Hi @tuzikiwang... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post with lots of pictures... I upvoted you... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

👌followed +1 Nice to meet you 😁😁

Hi, welcome to steemit. I'm glad to have you here. How are you doing

Hi,nice to meet you! Thanks for your support :)

You are welcome anytime. We are a family here on steemit.

欢迎欢迎,听说你好久啦😜

哈哈,听@mrspointm说的哇

好像我听说你也很久了:)

哈哈哈🤝

welcome to community, hope your enjoy here.

Thanks for your support, friend

热烈欢迎!!!😉

😂😂✌️✌️小娃儿你好👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62