IntroduceYourself: This is me! I'm Isabella D' Hoy

Hola Steemit! Este es mi introduce yourself. Mi nombre es Isabella D' Hoy, tengo 17 años y vivo en Barquisimeto, Venezuela. Soy cantante, y me gusta escribir mis propias canciones. Debo admitir que prefiero escribir mis canciones en inglés porque siento que puedo expresarme mucho mejor.

Hello Steemit! My name is Isabella D'Hoy. I'm 17 years old and I live in Barquisimeto, Venezuela. Im a singer and I like to write my own songs. I prefer to write in english because i feel like I can express myself in a better way.


Alguna de mis bandas favoritas son Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, The Strokes, y algunos de los artistas que más me han inspirado musicalmente son Niall Horan y Ed Sheeran.

Some of my favorite bands are Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, and The Strokes, and the singers who inspires me the most are Niall Horan and Ed Sheeran!


Mi amor por la música comenzó desde una edad muy temprana, cuando mi familia me preguntó qué quería ser cuando sea grande y les respondí "ser una rockstar". Actualmente, mi sueño es convertirme en una artista reconocida.

My love for the music started in a very early age (when my family asked me what I want to be when I grow up, and I said to them "a rockstar") actually my dream is to become a recognized artist.


Me encantan leer, y escribir algunas veces, amo pasar tiempo con mis amigos y mi perrita liebe, toco la batería y la guitarra, soy amante de los deportes tanto verlos como jugarlos, llegue a steemit gracias a mis amigos @exzorltg y @aidarojaswriter y espero seguir compartiendo en la comunidad de Steemit mostrándoles mis canciones para que así puedan escuchar una parte de mí.

I like to read and I love to write sometimes, also I love to spend my time with my friends and my beautiful dog Liebe, here is my babe:

Some of the instruments I play: guitar and drums.

I love watching and playing any type of sports, I get to know steemit because of my friends @exzorltg and @aidarojaswriter and I hope to continue being part of the community and show my new songs, so you can hear a part of me and my world!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you very much :) xoxo💙

Welcome to Steem tutidhoy! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @tutidhoy.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hola, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

Hey doug! Thanks for the advice, im enjoying steemit a lot! Thanks for the good vibes, :) xoxo💙

Welcome to the big time! Hope you have fun here! This upvote is supported by @swedishdragon!

Hope you have a blast here!

Hey! Thank you, im having a lot of fun here :) xoxo💙

@tutidhoy
Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! Xoxo💙

Bienvenida seas en la comunidad de Steemit.
Es muy curioso, yo también soy de Barquisimeto, me emociono mucho ver en tu post que lo dijeras y me llamo mucho la atención, espero de todo corazón que consigas cumplir tus sueños, que te la pases muy bien aquí en Steemit y que tengas mucho éxito.
Saludos, sé muy feliz.

Wow, es genial encontrar gente de Barquisimeto aquí, muchísimas gracias por tus lindas vibras y buenos deseos, espero que todo eso se te devuelva y más, un abrazo desde Cabudare xoxo💙

Hello and welcome to Steemit, Tuti! Your very talented and have a lovely voice. Thanks for sharing your creations here.

A while back I posted to help new users with tips and tricks. Perhaps it will help you out too. Make sure to check out GINAbot. The details are in the post. Basically, it makes it easy for you to find the content and people you want.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@finnian/welcome-new-steemian-account-creation-steps-introduction-and-tips

Thank you so much, im glad to hear that you like my music :) a hug xoxo💙

Excelente amiga ! tienes mucho éxito sigue así y veras tus sueños realizados!

Muchas gracias rousse, comentarios como estos me hacen seguir adelante 😊xoxo💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45