Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

21686373_867488596751466_2038798935464533055_n.jpg
hi steemit community.. I joined steemit a few months ago and writing my #introducemyself post somewhat late.Im Nuwani Taraka.28 years old simple girl and I live in Srilanka. its very beautiful country.
Beach.jpg

I'm the youngest of my family and I have a sister and a brother.im a doctor in the profession and working in the main hospital which situated in the capital of my country. i have a somewhat busy life with my profession but I like to do traveling and photography during my leisure time.
21761457_867489193418073_7243291745393059654_n.jpg
I love cricket and football and studying about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. Also, I have invested some money in cryptocurrency.I'm a bounty hunter and writing articles for cryptocurrency projects when I free.

Sort:  

greetings, charming Nuwany

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welocme.png

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

thanks for idea

Your welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks for your greetings

You should write about your cricket and football life experiences and opinions (not copy pasted material, of course). I'm sure #sports would love you.

Nice to meet you, Sri Lanka looks like a beautiful country. I hope you tell us all about it.

yea..its pretty nice country..i will tell you about it in future

Hey @tutchpa welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

Welcome to steemit. You will enjoy here.
This is the cheapest way to enter into cryptospace. Treat this platform as as regular as a blogpost site, as well as a potential investment hub, for you will earn as you post content, and will have a chance to know more people around the world.
Isn't that a good idea?

~~~

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

is it free/ or paid system?

Steemit? yes it is FREE. Free to use, free to post and share, BUT, you earn steem, a cryptocurrency that you can convert to your own country currency.

Welcome to Steemit! You're always welcome to post whatever it is in your mind. I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

thanks for post

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

thanks for this valuble links

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87