Introduction : Today i introduce myself to all steemit members.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Tushar Thakur and i live in New Delhi, India.
I Am Graduate In Electronics And Communications Engineering.
I Have Lots Of Knowledge And Experience In Digital Marketing,Seo,Web Design,Youtube and Lots More.
This Time I Am Searching Better Opportunity So Stayed Self Employee.
I started Steemit From 5 Days But Earning Is Nothings Y
Anyone Can Tell Me Why ?
facebook ready.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @tushartosi. There are many Indians and Pakistanis here, you will definitely enjoy here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @tushartosi, my name is Ravi and I am from Gujarat. I joined this platform recently and have learned a lot about it in the past few days, you have to go deep through the posts that are liked by most of the other people you follow. It is good to start with participating in some of the contests available in steemit community like #colorchallenge, #photographychallenge, or you can search for others by yourself. The second best thing you can do is to comment on a post, and do not just comment "thank you", "welcome". You have to have something that will attract other users to your profile and tada, you have followers in no time. I hope you learn the easy way and stay motivated from the work that people are putting in this community.

Steemit is best platform and you can grow better you are in right place i think.................
I think it become more popular in few days

Welcome to Steemit . I upvoted for you and followed you please do the same
and contact me I will explain you what is the reason of not earning

Nice to meet you, @tushartosi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @tushartosi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @tushartosi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to steemit bro

hi yogesh i also from india and i am beginner Follow me support me

Thnx @tushartosi for putting this info all together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06