Introducemyself

My name is Tushar. I am 20 years old. I am a student of Institute of Health Technology.

I completed s.s.c in 2014 and h.s.c in 2016. Now i am reading in the Dental Department. I have father, mother, one brother. But i have no sister. My favourite hobby to become successful in the steemit. My elder brother Nazmul Islam @nazmul1996 help me to create steemit account. I just first time hear about steemit from his. Its my first post in the steemit. I know success in the steemit is not a easy tast. Only hard work can make success in the steemit.
I hope i get help from the senior steemit user.

Please Follow Me And Upvote Me
Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I think this is my create post dear @originalworks to

Howdy howdy

Welcome to Steemit :)

Congratulations @tushar12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice to meet you

welcome to steemit community

Congratulations @tushar12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36