My dream is to be a pilot

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My dream is to be a pilot

c8b8b8714f4289a7fbc769a05b2dfda5--pilot-airline-major-airlines.jpg

I remember as if it were yesterday, in my elementary school and high school studying in an academic institution of the Air Force of my Country, every day I saw planes taking off and landing near my school.
Every day I wore an Air Force uniform (this was for school), at that time since I was 5 years old and I saw men get on these planes and fly, I remember I said I wanted to do that big, my dream is to be airplane pilot!

hqdefault.jpg

When I graduated from high school, at age 17 I managed to get admitted to the school of officers for Pilots of war, at this time I did not have financial support from my mother and I had to suspend my income, I remember that day and think I was going to study a race to earn money and pay the cost myself in the officers school for Pilots of war or in some private school of airplane pilots.

I studied, I graduated and my work took me out of my country, where I married a wonderful woman whom I love and we have two children who are our blessing.

I have not lost my dream of becoming an airplane pilot, many children say they want to be doctors, lawyers or some other profession. I have been a Pilot since I was a child!

Someday my children will ask me if dreams come true and I want to be able to look them in the eye and tell them ... Yes Son.

The important thing is that this story has not ended ...

TURUS.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Bienvenido. Y no dejes de perseguir tus sueños. Recuerda que el futuro pertenece a quienes creen en la grandeza de sus sueños.

Nunca, Gracias por las palabras

No dejes de alcanzar tu sueño, pero es necesario que lo presentes delante de nuestro Creador. Te invito a que revises y apoyes mi último post https://steemit.com/spanish/@roerjivi/7e1wta-de-que-depende-tu-felicidad

Asi es. Amen

Bienvenido a steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71