Hi Steem! I'm Kyle and this is five fun facts about me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

1. I am so excited to jump into the Steem community.

jump in gif

2. I live in Austin, TX with my family.

image of my family

3. My wife is an amazing artist.

image of my Whitney's art

4. I am a Navy veteran.

image of me and Ricky in Iraq

5. I love pineapple and ham pannekoeken

image of pannekoeken

#introduceyourself

Bonus fact

- I am all about alliteration.

Sort:  

your wife should get on steemit

It is only a matter of time.

That ham pannekoeken looks delicious!
Did you glaze it with an actual torch or the oven?

Great to have you here. Love the 2nd picture with your kid upside down ^_^

Thanks Rea!
She is a blast. She was Steve Jobs last year for Halloween.
image of kid dressed as steve
second image of kid as steve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75