You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me....... My Introduction to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Whaoo, @anyikoko63 I have read about you from your sister's post. You are lucky to have such wonderful and kind sister. And I cant wait to see your post rolling with your talents, fun and alot of varieties you have to offer. I am thrilled that you speak pidgin english. You can check the tag of "npc", there are lots of pidgin english post, many are from Nigerians anyway, :).

cryptocurrency, poetry, interesting debates, finance, health care, good food

I will be looking forward to learn from you as well as I have been learning from other steemians. The sky is your limit on this platform, Also, try to have some fun while you connect and pass your message accross to other steemians. One best way to connect with like minds is checking the tags that match your interest.

If you want you can join the africaunited channel on steemit.chat. You may contact @dragonslayer109 on steemit chat for that.

Well I think this typical Mexican dogs called chihuahua are cherished here too


So I can understand if you love Jack Russel terrier dogs.

As u don join steemit now, make u enjoy, try follo, connect, comment wit people wey u like their post. Make dem sabi you. When dem sabi you, dey go also try look out for wetin u get to offer. If u con get any question, u go get better answer well well from your sister, steemit in general, or make you even do am as a post sef.

I welcome you well well here.

Sort:  

Hi Turpsy, thanks so much for welcoming me to steemit, this is anyikoko63, i had issues with my previous account. My new username is anyinkeh-b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52