Intraduceyourself Hi Steemian

Hi steemian

After a while I would like to introduce my self for proper introduction. I join steemit to share my experience for community and friends.
My Name is Martunis, I am Indonesian. Live in Banda Aceh city. I work as network administrator.
I have a lot of hobby such as: writing, traveling, listening music, sport, etc. But my passion is on photography.

IMG_20170831_172348.jpg
Trying to make a nice introduction picture

IMG_0158.JPG
This picture was taken a few years ago when i enjoy Tanabata Festival in Sendai City, Japan

IMG_1336.JPG
This is when i was in Fuji Mountain. I Love to hike.

IMG_7140.JPG
This is the picture of me in Okku Nikawa, Japan.

Anyway, please welcome me to the steemit community. Hi everyone!

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steem! Have fun!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit community! Glad to have you onboard 😁 I hope you enjoy your time in the platform and always remember to have fun! If you like to travel and explore like I do, then maybe check out my page. That's all I post about 😉 @made2travel

In Japan cute places. Welcome friend.

Thank You

Welcome to Steem @turkyjulio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Martunis. beautiful photographs.

Hey .....welcome to steemit family ......nice to meet u ya ....... I had followed u .... 😬😬return a favor if u wish to.... thx ya .....

Hi Martunis! Nice to meet you!...Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want...I follow everyone back :)

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

selamat bergabung si steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67