Hi STEEMIT!!!!

My name is Pasinn Tangrattanachotikul or you can call me Tu. I was born on 9 Feb 1996 and I am 21 years old. I am currently a fourth year mechanical engineering student at Chulalongkorn University.

My favorite non-academic activity is playing table tennis. Since I was little, I started to play table tennis in a primary school and in 3rd year (junior year) I had an opportunity to play for Chulalongkorn University in the university game. Beside sport activities, I also enjoy traveling around the world during my holiday. Furthermore, photography is also one of favorite hobbies. I always take and collect photos of places I visited to remind me of good moments and memories. Here are some of my photography.

Innsbruck, Austria

Hallstatt, Austria

About my academic interest, I have had a strong interest in car elements and a new technology of car; therefore, I decided to study Automotive engineering where I positively believe the intersection of my goal and career finally meets. I wish to pursue a future career in becoming an engineer in the racing team, so I am certain that studying at Chulalongkorn University will bring great values and contributions to my goal.

During a third year summer break, I had a great opportunity to do an internship at Honda automobile, Thailand. Having had performed a various tasks at production line analysis and improvement, I have earned many skills not only an academic one, but I also have learned to work as a team, communicate with people, and solving problems.

I look forward to sharing more about myself as soon as my blog is completely updated. Should you have any question about anything, you can reach me at [email protected]

thanks for stopping by, have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tupasinn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @tupasinn

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice food and location buddy, you surely have good photography there, followed you so you could share us your good photography.

welcome to steemit @tupasinn
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome to steemit family 😊

Hi, @Tupasinn, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

🤗🤗 Welcome To Steemit #Thai Community. 🇹🇭🇹🇭

Hi tu welcome here to steemit its my first day here too but hope someday well become successful just like others :)

Great post @tupasinn. I love the colourful houses in your pics :) upvoted :) follow me @john-unasa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39