Hello Steemit

Hello Everyone,

17972235_10155148146738186_7116230994262900208_o.jpg

My name is Tun Tun. I live in Vancouver, Canada. I Joined Steemit a few days ago and still trying to understand the platform.

As I am a freelance photographer, you will more my posts more on photography. Please visit my blog regulary and leave a comment.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @tuntunphotodiary! Welcome to Steemit!


Photo found by unsplash

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @tuntunphotodiary
following you now.
follow me back pls. :D

hi Fun Fun, sure I will follow you.

Welcome! I used to live in Vancouver! Would love to see your photography from there.

sure. please follow me. :)

Welcome Tuntun! I hope your photography goes well and that you are successful here on steemit!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Nice introduction short and direct, i feel like i should have done the same. ^^
following you, hope you can follow me back.
poet.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46