Introducing your one and only Babatunde

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steempix.JPG
Hello everyone, my name is Babatunde and I’m so delighted to be on this noble platform. I was amazed when @fessikay enlightened me about Steemit, I couldn’t wait to sign up.
It’s my pleasure to introduce myself to the Steemit community.

tuna spcks.jpg

I am a fun lover. I delight in seeing happy people and sharing happiness is my hobby.

tuna style.jpg

My interests include traveling, meeting new people, investing, mountaineering, managing building projects, and watching soccer matches.

tuna building.jpg

My favorite club is Chelsea football club of England, I’m a strong fan.

Chelsea fc pl.jpg
source

Just like every optimistic person, I desire to be happy and fulfilled by achieving by goals in life which include travelling to every continent in the world before I’m 40.

travels.jpg
source

Do you think I can also I achieve my goal of meeting at least 1 billion people?

Well, most of my dreams scare me anyway, but I think the internet can make it possible to meet 1 billion people.
It’s my goal also to learn how to invest in cryptocurrencies, so I can invest with the right information at the right time and become a young billionaire for it.

billion.png
Image source

What do you think?

A little about my past
I used to complain and blame others for certain events in life. Not until I read the book “GOALS” (by Brian Tracy) that I now began to see and think about myself as the master of my own life. I now see myself as the president of my own personal services corporation, a powerful person, and completely self-determined and self-directed.

positive.jpg
source

I no longer whine and complain about events of the past, which cannot be changed. Instead, I orient myself toward the future and think of what I want and desire in life. I’m a happy and grateful person now. The same way I am grateful for a gift sure as the Steemit community. It’s my honest desire to bring value to this community of friends.
I’ll love to follow everyone that comment or upvote this post.

YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

LOVVVVVVE YA!!!

love ya.jpg
source

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

same to you dear. but also upvot to others.. hahahah

Hey Babatunde! Welcome to steemit community! We reward quality content here, so good luck with upcoming posts!

@extremeromance thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit @tunstuns upvote :)

Welcome to this steemit where content is valuable

Hey Babatunde, this is a good community. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Cool intro post! And well it's the best attitude to take - take responsibility for everything in life and simply go for it and fullfill your dreams! Wishing you all the best with that! :)

Wow, thanks a lot @amritadeva.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it here and enjoy your time on the platform. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit. Yes, you can definitely achieve your dream of meeting 1 billion people. Just keep working toward that dream just do not give up. Good to know that you have changed yourself and become the person that you are today. Keep up the good work.

Wow! I'm really happy to hear these words of encouragement.Believing my dreams just got easier.
Thanks @firepower

Just keep believing buddy, It will come true soon enough. :)

Welcome to steemit @tunstuns. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tunstuns to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome ! Nice post you made . Keep it this way . I upvoted and followed you :)

Wow, thanks @pork. Some much love right here. Following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54