Hey Steemit - I'm new

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey there. I'm new to this platform and I'm actually still trying to figure out how all of this here works ;). But here it is.. my very first post.

Some things about me:

My name is Tim, I just turned 18 years a few weeks ago and I work as a Web developer in a small enterprise. Currently I live in switzerland even though I'm planning to travel the world soon. And i think that's all you guys need to know.

I'm also really into crypto currencies and I've also invested in several altcoins like eth, sys, dgb & more before finding out about steem. I'm still very young and I'd love to learn more about this topic (so if anyone knows any good posts about this kind of stuff dont hesitate commenting a link).

Maybe I'll post some more interesting stuff than this "introduce myself" post soon :)

Sort:  

Welcome beloved @tumic, happy 18th birthday in arrears, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

u.gif

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck

Congratulations @tumic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @tumic. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tumic to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05