IT’ ME TUKER. INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit.
Already been here for over a week hope it’s not too late to introduce myself.
C23179CF-297E-4FEC-955D-CA0D5C5F7F6E.jpeg
My name is Tuker Siedoma, From Rivers State Nigeria. Studied Engineering at the ‘Nigerian University’. Currently a Cryptocurrency market analyst and enthusiast, investor and philanthropist.

I love cars and music, Jazz, Hiphop, Pop, Afrobeats, Afropop, basically everything good. I also enjoy traveling.

Used to be a damn good poet back in the day. Lack of use might have turned that skill rusty, Hopefully not. I enjoy reading almost as much as i enjoy writing.

Was introduced to Steemit by @kabolo. Motivated by really good work I’ve seen on here, hope to make some impact. Will be sharing some of my works here, hope you enjoy them.
looking forward to reading yours too.

Sort:  

Welcome here. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. You won't regret it. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome bruh..

Congratulations @tukane, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49