The Firts Post About Introduce My Self @tucsond

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Today is a historic day for me, this is because today I officially joined in steemit community. Before I continue on various other interesting posts, I will introduce myself first to other steemians.


8b20684a-51c8-4546-9c81-87b16136aca7.jpg


My account name is @tucsond. I work for one of the government agencies in Aceh Utara district. My regular job is in the field of community empowerment. I know steemit from one of my co-workers is @khadafibarawas. I am interested in steemit because it can interact with the outside world, especially in writing and photography field.

My hope with joining steemit is to hone my hobby in writing and other things that are included in my hobby. I hope the steemians who have already joined me can guide me so that my posts will develop from time to time.

Here's my first post about introduction myself, may steemians love it. If there is any shortage in this post I ask for suggestions from steemians.

Thanks

@tucsond

Sort:  
Loading...

Selamat bergabung bang ,

Ok. Thanks You for your support

Terima kasih Pak

Hello @tucsond! Welcome to steemit :)

Thanks you for your support, i will try to do best in this group steemit

HI Tucsond, great introduction. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Thank you for your support, Okey I will to check your ASAP. Thanks

Hey bro!!! Welcome to the party. I came here to try and make money. I'm still new and trying to learn how it all works though. Hey we should follow each other.

Okey, Thanks a lot for your support, steemit very interesting and I will follow our my friend in this group.

Best advice I can offer is to forget about the money and concentrate on having fun and just integrating into the community. When you do this rather than focusing on profits the latter will come ;) Best of luck! p.s given you a follow and you can follow me if you feel my posts may be relevant to you @dan21050

That's legit advice. Sure I will follow you bro.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

I am Sure that

Mantap pak yusyak. Selamat bergabung.

Terima Kasih Bu, I will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54