You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Introduction about Danny Froberg

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @dfroberg.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!
Sort:  

I like this. Personally I have been forced to use things like steemengine made by @steemengineteam to get ROI on my votes. I tried the whole buying vote thing but it took up way too much of my time. I even used steemfollower back in the day before they took away followers.

I'm glad you like my project and hopefully you will come and support me actively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65