Hello Steemit! I am Tsukuyomi, article writer for the upcoming Viridium Gaming Hub.

IMG-20180126-WA0000_meitu_3.jpg

My name is Laura Pérez, I am a 26 years old graphic designer and illustrator, also an aspiring prolific article writer for a joint Steemit project called Viridium Gaming, alongside @Piroct (Still on the way!), a 22-year-old programmer and also an illustrator. Both of us are avid gamers and very passionate about the aspects of the game experience, which is the reason for Viridium to exist on this community, hopefully entertaining, educating and informing users about everything related to game culture and several related topics.

viridium logo.png

As for me, I illustrate landscape, pixel art and lettering apart from my usual job as a graphic designer, my illustration is my life project and I've been working slowly but steadily on it. My career is all I ever imagined and more, it is my passion and I see everything through a graphic designer's eyes, which is why I want to fill my profile with my own vision of all of the multimedia content I consume.

Mesa de trabajo 1.png

I am a Freelancer with experience on social media content, corporative image and customer service. I have met several media artists throughout my life that have made me strive for my creative projects, and Steemit is the newest one, I plan on putting my effort into the growth of my content as well as the content of Viridium for the long run and I will work on it regardless of its initial faring.

DISCLAIMER: I will not use my account to upvote my content on Viridium and neither will any of the current or future members of the community, our Reputation and Steem Power will be used to upvote other gaming content or content we personally find relevant.

Follow me and thank you for stopping by!

Check out the introduction for Viridium Gaming Hub HERE!

tsukuyomi.psd.png

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Hello Spencer! Thank you for your helpful advice! I will follow you, make sure you follow me~ Thank you again!

You're welcome! I look forward to your future posts!
See My Latest Post!

Heyyyy! Thank you for the warm welcome!

Welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15