Hi... im teuku saiful

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone

I want to introduce myself

My name is T.Saiful Muddassir "@tsteem"
You can call me teuku, pon or muda.
I was born in North Aceh, in the village of Kumbang districts of Meurah Mulia on July 12, 1991.
After graduating high school in 2009 I went to Banda Aceh City, the capital of Aceh, here I work while studying.


I have graduated from Diploma III Informatics Management, AMIKI Banda Aceh in 2015, and now my job is graphic design in Elhanief Group which is a printing company and i love letteering font, here is an example of my design and font lettering:
____________________________________________________ Thanks to my friend fadlil ***@foways** in the Aceh Steemit Community, who has introduced and taught me how to create articles in steemit.

I am interested in joining steemit because we can here explore all the ideas and skills that we have, sometimes if in other places there are limitations and conditions, I hope by joining steemit I get lots of friends and useful knowledge for me,

thank you!
May we all succeed

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @tsteem ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome @Tsteem to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you! please suppot me @tsteem, and i will followed you

thank you bro!

Hi!!Nice to meet you, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Nice to meet you to.... please follow and support me!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank for support
Please follow me @tsteem and upvote...

I am new and want to friends with steem comunity thats why I request you to follow me and upvote my posts. thank you

Please follow and upvote me @tsteem and i'll follow you

Congratulations @tsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56