You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction... BTW I'm Starting A Reality Show With No Money

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to the steemit community @dr-jgreen I'm glad I'm not the only one with an interest in medicinal chemistry (I'll be obtaining my PharmD degree this April) and scientific research. I've started research some of the altcoin I've had my eye on for the past couple of months and wrote some post on them recently. Might want to check out MediBloc and electroneum as I think these are two coins that have real potential. Anyways I look forward to seeing more of your post here on steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You'll always have a job with that degree. I'm going to check out your post, Medibloc, and Electroneum. I'm gathering information on which cryptos I want to invest in.

Thank you! Let me know if you need any help or find any good ones while doing your research :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69