Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of... yeah, you know.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I'm Tom, student from Aachen, Germany.

My hobbys are music production and software development, but I'm also interested in computer science and darts. Yeah, you've heard right: Darts.

I'll show you my own music productions here and maybe some dev stuff I'm currently working on. If you're already interested in stuff I do, you can take a look at my Soundcloud profile: https://soundcloud.com/landscapedj.

Cheers,
Tom

Sort:  

Hi @tsh,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Thanks :)

I'm very happy to be welcomed by such a nice community, thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you!

Hey Tom,

wenn Du am Do. noch nichts anderes in Aachen vor hast, dann schau mal hier auf den Link zu dem steemit meetunp aachen

Nen Upvote gab es auch noch dazu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87