It's a pleasure to meet you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I’m César, venezuelan, professional teacher and educational researcher, music composer, scriptwriter and overall a content producer and a surprise box for a lot of occations and also, owner of a selective sense of humor that covers from the blackest, darkest humor of human souls even the most simple and silly well done meme.

iStock-534270713.jpg
Original image found here

I was born in Valencia, Venezuela, around the year that “We are the World” was playing on every radio on the world. In fact, according to my mother, it was the first song I ever listened to after being born. And man… What a way to start! Of course, having grown in a family of musicians and bohemians, melomania son arrived, little by little I got to understand art and the possibilities of creativity, from music i went to literature, pictorial arts, and one step at a time I began to want to be a rockstar, writer and master of visual arts. I found an absolute answer in audiovisual arts, where I can integrate every other art.

At one point I became a college teacher, teaching about filmmaking, one of the things I enjoy the most. In fact, Together with my brother @Juanse24 , I’d like to make movies. We both believe a lot in guerrilla filmmaking as a possibility and alternative. What is guerrilla filmmaking? We’ll talk about that soon 😉

set.jpg
Original image found here

What kind of things will you find on my posts?
As you might now be wondering, movies, arts, literature and of course, music, will be a common theme in my posts. And being sincere, I will possibly write a little bit more about alternative possibilities than mainstream stuff, it sounds hipster, I know, but I like to explore alternatives, I enjoy knowing there’s not an only way to get a similar or identical result.

I'd like to make lots of friends around here.

Godspeed, steemers!

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT ...I WILL HELP YOU ,,,
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome my friend. Looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05