I have decided what my steemit will be about

I took a little interest in this platform and decided that I would post signals for different cryptocurrencies that could cause a price increase.

And now a little about me. I'm 30 years old and I'm interested in making money online and games. Recently I have cryptocurrencies on which I have already earned money. And of course I also lost a lot. On the blog I will post posts in a format that will show you when the price of the rise should increase. A given day. Will describe the event that will take place and tp. Of course, this is just a suggestion that the price will increase, so let the industry itself, whether it will be and does not count on me being wrong. Ask for suggestions for what you would expect.


From time to time, there will also be posts not related to the main topic, but it is my player's hobby

Sort:  

Hello and welcome. Your idea sounds interesting so I'll follow you to get more information about cryptocurrencies ;)

Thanks for follow

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

We'll see if I can make the beginnings always difficult

This post has received a 4.43% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 2.81% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @trzynasty1388!

You got a 2.43% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @trzynasty1388!

This post has received a 0.50% upvote from thanks to: @trzynasty1388.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83