You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing A Lazy Student on Steemit

First of all, Welcome to Steemit @igirlpay 😁 Very nice introduction. So many get unorganized very easily. I am pretty much the same way. I endup with too many things to work on and due to poor planning on my part I get frustrated.

I look forward to your postings, the best way to learn is to try to teach others. I have found in many areas that helps me out alot. The best advice I could give you is interact with as many people as you can. Engagement is honestly the key with this community. You will find so many want to help. They way I look at is you help others by comments and upvotes when you can, then someone else comes along and does the same for you.

As you may know @tdas0 featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Take a look into what we do. Our goal is to help others by getting them much needed exposure. Joining in the contest every week or from time to time gets you exposure too. We have a great group of individuals that want to see others succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45