TruthWithTrey: A very Tantalizing Introduction Post!

Hello Steemit community! My name is Trey Tilley and I am on a quest for the truth!
I am 26 and I live in Ashland, Oregon USA. I have joined Steemit because I believe this is one of the most powerful decentralized tools on the Internet today! I am new to blogging and thought I would give it a try! I support anything and everything that gives passionate people a voice!
You can even get paid for posting pictures of your cat!? Seriously!?
Okay, by this very fact, Steemit will take off to the masses in the coming years because they understand where to put power and value! In the hands of the individual and the Community!

Alright, here we go.

Its 2018 and we are on​ a verge of a major transition (This transition will be further discussed in my upcoming article). We must discern what IS true and what is NOT true so our society can make the best decisions to evolve as a culture and species. There are plenty of sources to get your information like FOX, CNN, MSNBC, NBC, independent outlets, scientific research journals, libraries, newspapers, magazines and god forbid Facebook comments. Yet how much of these outlets are giving you the full story and not purposefully and vigorously brainwashing you to think and feel a certain way towards their own agendas? Thankfully not all of them, but it is still a big problem.

THE RUSSIAN BOTS ARE COMING FOR OUR THOUGHTS!

No seriously, nearly 700,000 people were exposed to​ Trump propaganda by over 50,000 Russian linked Twitter accounts.
https://www.theverge.com/2018/1/19/16911086/twitter-russia-propaganda-us-presidential-election-bot-accounts-findings
*Palm to face with a side of WTF
There are lies and half-truths bombarded at us through our television screens, Facebook, Reddit, Twitter, etc. and many people believe it without a doubt.

FOR HEAVEN SAKES DO NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU READ AND HEAR WITHOUT PROPER RESEARCH!

Even with the articles I will present in the near future, do your own digging and ask yourself the IMPORTANT questions!

Where is this information coming from? Who are the sources? Are they credible?
How could this information being presented to serve one group? How will it affect me by believing it? How will it affect the masses? Does this make F****** sense?

MY GOAL is to objectify and bring as much truth to the table as I can. How do I do this? I check the data, I research every point of view and multiple sources, and most importantly I use my brain too logically paint the big picture. Then I ask, how does this serve humanity and I? It is so simple anyone can do it. Yet people don’t, so here I am!
I’d like to thank the department of education on that one.

I WILL WRITE about major events happening around the world that is or has the potential to affect thousands if not millions of lives. I will also cover on what the consensus of my followers’ want me too cover (which as of posting this is 1, Huzzah!). Yes, I will even give input on controversial subjects such as whether the earth is Flat or if UFO’s are real or just our modern day mythological story. I won’t stop there, I will point out worthy sources and give meaningful insights onto philosophical and ontological questions. Such as, what came before the big bang? Well maybe not that one. It would just be more opinionated than a hypothesis. I’ll get into anything that could benefit you or clear up “mass misunderstanding”.
jim truth.jpg

GET READY Ladies and Gents, my first article will be about what will impact our world the most in the next 10 years. No, it’s not Trump. It’s not Kim Jung Un. Not Climate change (I'm going to get to this, don't​ worry). It’s really no big surprise but it happens to be…
A.I. Blockchain, Internet of Things and Cryptocurrency. I will connect them all together and help you see why the world is about to get even more digital! Oh boy!
Ex.png!
Stay in Tuned with Truth,
T.T.

Sort:  

Great first post. Keep up with the good quality and you'll do great here.

Thank you qberry! Yes, quality over quantity :)

Congratulations @truthwithtrey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @truthwithtrey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43