Introducing Truth Pack - A Step Ahead of Deception & Growing Gold

Hello there everyone, I am not exactly new to blockchain or social media, but I am happy to be a part of this community and offer any services I can provide. The main reason for creating this account is to keep a grow log of my garden, and share in the wealth of knowledge that is #canna-curate. While I also plan on participating in other communities, the canna-community is my main reason for tapping in here on this platform. You can also expect to see me around #weedcash network as well.

20161008_140722.jpg

I have been growing cannabis and hemp for over half a decade now, and after doing everything from developing property into new outdoor gardens and building and remodeling indoor grows, to creating my own cannabis gardens and helping out on larger hemp operations, I feel its safe to say that I am no novice to canna-farming. Everything I do is legal in the area I live, and I am a huge advocate of these things being legal everywhere - as it is our natural right to grow our own medicines and food.

20161213_162113.jpg

I am also an artist of sorts, an eloquent writer, and a gem enthusiast. I hope to hone my skills even further within the communities of Steem.

cc1.png

A big thank you to @jonyoudyer for getting me involved with #canna-curate, and providing motavation for so many canna practicioners to publish content about their grows. I am sure there will be many more things I post about in the future, but for now I just wanted to make my presence known, and say that I am thrilled to take part in everything new transpiring on the cannabis/hemp side of things here!

IMAG0244.jpg

In case you could not tell by the title of this post or my account name, my top priorities in life are truth, honesty, and loyalty - and I expect nothing less from all the people who I surround myself with, and all I ask for from my loved ones. Despite this, I also value my anonymity and choose to remain anonymous, which I hope you can all respect, and something I respect about this platform supporting.

Thank you for having me & I am greatly looking forward to meeting all of you! Have a great day!

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Greetings @truthpack, Welcome to the steemit community!

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Right on! And thanks for the shout out brother!!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Hi @truthpack welcome to steem community. Hope you will like it here and I saw you have found your community too. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44