Introducing @trumpman2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Test test test.. Ok it's working!

This is @trumpman and i guess I have to make an introductory post on this account since I will be resteeming everything from @trumpman2 to my main account!

So what's @trumpman2? Well usually I post once a day on my main account. It's what works best for me in regards to quality and enjoying the platform. But sometimes I find the urge (and time!) to make a second or even a third post, usually from a funny meme or something cool I want to show off or whatever.

For example, I wanted to post this yesterday:

IMG_20180311_141522669.jpg

It was such a nice day yesterday (spring is finally coming) and I just had the urge to plant something. But I had no seeds so I just cut a lemon open from my fridge, took some out and planted them :D Hopefully, new life will soon sprout out of them and I will keep you updated on what happens to them for years to come!

The thing is some people seem to appreciate my blog (and the help I provide as part of the @steemstem team) so much that they have me on the autoupvote. So it feels like taking advantage of their kindness to make a second or third post on the same day for small posts like that. Not to mention that their VP is limited and other people need their love too :)

So, from now on when I want to do a second (or third) shit post on the same day or try something new i will be using this account and resteem it from my main one.

As for the earnings, if any, I plan to hodl everything and only use them for stuff needed for blogging on steemit. Like if I ever need a new laptop or something...

Also lately I have been upvoting so many people my VP is always at the low 60s despite of how I try to control the % of my voted. I guess I will power up this account up a bit and use it once or twice a week and give my main one enough to recharge!

Ok, that's pretty much all.

@trumpman2 signing off!

Sort:  

Just welcome to your new account trumpman :D

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

You can use ulogs.org for everyday posts. You get an upvote too. 😁

Also, it's just sad when simple everyday life posts are called shit posts around here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a look over ulogs, I will use it for applicable posts. Thanks!

Huh? Now there is two! Double fun now.

Welcome trumpman2 !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Nice move @trumpman2!!!
Highly appreciated 😉! !!

I like this idea.... I was thinking of making a second account for different types of information. but i'm nowhere near your 'level' yet.

"welcome"

I'm with you... all the way through Trumpman3 and 4.... to the very end.... lead us to victory!

So now we have to follow you for all the fun stuff here? :p

What a creative name btw.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51