Re-Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone

IMG_20180315_102357_149.JPG.jpg
my name is Joy Ikechuwku.
I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Enugu state to be precise and also I am a graduate of Delta State University, Abraka, where I studied mass communication.
Currently I am serving as an Nysc Corp member in Ogun state.
I heard about steemit some few days ago from a friend name Abbeycity on steemit...well to be frank I was reluctant but I just decided to give it a try since it involves writing and sharing of ideas.
IMG_20180315_102221_627.JPG.jpg
My hobbies are reading, dancing, traveling, singing and and writing.
My greatest dream in life is to become a good writer in future.
Finally I am a photogenic I love taking pictures alot and I wish sharing it with everyone.
IMG_20180315_102122_746.JPG.jpg
IMG_20180315_102149_968.JPG.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello @trugold. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy ur stay.

Hi @trugold, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thank you please remember to upvote

Loading...

Hello and welcome!

Hi. You have a nice hobby of taking pictures.
btw, I am a Photo Editor. I can help you enhance your photos if you want.
Just contact me anytime

Hi. i am looking for a business partner. Are you interested?

Becoming a good writer is a daily war for sure, hehe, like beauty, it comes straight from the heart, beautiful, pure, genuine, like you and your fashion hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47