Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone
IMG_20180315_102357_149.JPG
my name is Joy Ikechuwku.
I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Enugu state to be precise and also I am a graduate of Delta State University, Abraka, where I studied mass communication.
Currently I am serving as an Nysc Corp member in Ogun state.
I heard about steemit some few days ago from a friend name Abbeycity on steemit...well to be frank I was reluctant but I just decided to give it a try since it involves writing and sharing of ideas.
IMG_20180315_102221_627.JPG
My hobbies are reading, dancing, traveling, singing and and writing.
My greatest dream in life is to become a good writer in future.
Finally I am a photogenic I love taking pictures alot and I wish sharing it with everyone.

IMG_20180315_102122_746.JPG
IMG_20180315_102259_041.JPG
IMG_20180315_102149_968.JPG
Thank you.

Sort:  

happy to join good luck

Welcome here

Hope you enjoy ur stay

Welcome trugold, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

You're welcome. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here.

Let's steemit together

Welcome to steemit!

You're welcome

Nice to meet you in steemit
post.gif

This is a warning for you trugold !
Your article is copied or inspired from this article:
Steem.center wiki recent changes - March 12, 2018
without mentioning the source!
Consider to remove it or specifyt the source to avoid a flag.

Welcome to the community dear. I hope you find ur stay here worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49